1AUT University-
2The University of Waikato Hamilton and Tauranga.
3University of Auckland -
4Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (NMIT)-
5University of Waikato-
6University of Auckland11 Campuses all located in Auckland. Whangarei, Takapuna, Hamilton, Grafton, Milford and Epsom.
7UNITEC Institute of Technology-
8Auckland University of Technology (AUT)-
9AUT University (via UP International College)-
10Campbell Institute-
11New Zealand Management Academies-
12New Zealand School of Tourism-
13University of Auckland (via UP International College)-
14UP International College-
15Victoria University of Wellington (via UP International College)-
16Yoobee Colleges-
17Taylors College AucklandAuckland
18University of Canterbury International College6 campuses: Nelson, New PLymouth, Roturua, Christchurch, Greymouth, Timaru
19Media Design School-
20Le Cordon Bleu - WellingtonWellington
Open chat
Hello there,
This is Vinod Nair, your counsellor,
How can i help you today.